lightenload

Come with me on a spiritual Journey!

Lightenload The Year In Review 2013

Time Stock Photo

I can’t believe how fast the year went!  Thanks to you my faithful readers Lightenload is almost two years old!  You don’t know how much you have encouraged me with your comments, retweets, and just the number of you who follow this!  I consider every one of you my friends and I want to encourage first timers to climb aboard!  I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making anything good that has come out of this possible!

Honestly I can tell you that the ideas of these articles are not planned.  So many times I would wonder what the weekly writing would be about.  Somehow something would happen to me or someone else that would spring an idea.  I know better than to take the credit.  God works in his wondrous ways and he always provides!

I’d like to do this a little differently this year.  I’ll start out with ten honorable mentions.  These were articles that were next in line as far as readership.  I will include them in one package and you can click on the link provided to review each one.  I’m sure that you may have missed a few articles on the way.  This will give you a chance for some nice reading here at the end!  This year there will be eleven in the countdown.  Last year we did a top 10, but the 11th was so close that I decided to expand the list!  I will wind down the list if not daily then every other day until finally on December 31 you can read the #1 story of the year!  So come with me on a spiritual journey again as we revisit 2013 Lightenload one more time!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

