lightenload

Come with me on a spiritual Journey!

The Spiritual Journey Three Years In!

Like I seem to always say at the end of the year “I can’t believe it is the end of the year already!”  They say the older you get the faster the years go by and I would have to agree.  As you may or may not know at this time of the year I do a reflection of stories ranked according to the amount of readership they acquired.  It is a fun way for me to review where we have been the last twelve months.

I want to thank each and every one of you for your encouragement!  Your comments on the site help make the stories more meaningful to the readers!  Your comments on twitter help encourage me and open this up for new readers to jump aboard!

Starting tomorrow and going through the end of the year I will be reviewing the top 15 lightenload stories of 2014!  I hope that this review helps you remember the stories or helps you to catch up in case you missed something!  I hope that you enjoy this review as much as I enjoy putting it together!  Praise God for the journey through life we are all on!  It is a time of experiencing and learning!  A time for us to truly lighten our load and give God all of our burdens!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

