lightenload

Come with me on a spiritual Journey!

A Thought For 2015 Going Forward!

Tomorrow I will reveal the lightenload number one story for 2014 based on the number of reads from everyone out there. Today I would like to once again thank you the reader for the encouragement you provide me! I leave you with a thought to end the third year of lightenload! I found this deep truth while researching a book named Prison to Praise. When I found and shared this truth the one it helped the most had to be me! Knowing this truth it is so much easier to accept our circumstances! Instead of having our head down in sorrow we can lift our eyes to heaven knowing that we are in God’s perfect place!

Praise God I’m In Prison!
September 21, 2014

Carothers found something more exciting than jumping out of planes!

Carothers found a truth which was more exciting than jumping out of planes!

https://lightenload.wordpress.com/2014/09/21/praise-god-im-in-prison/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

