lightenload

Come with me on a spiritual Journey!

#1 A Change Of Heart

#1 A Change Of Heart

March 15, 2015

The story of the year is the story of an amazing lady from Kenya who I am proud to say is my friend!  We have never met in person but after we met on Facebook her words of encouragement and testimony have been such an inspiration to me! I was amazed when I read parts of her story.  Lydia was humbled when I told her I wanted to write her story.  Her love for the Lord has endured through her trials.  She has been tested by fire and has come out of it stronger!   May God continue to use Lydia to touch lives in the years ahead!

https://lightenload.wordpress.com/2015/03/15/a-change-of-heart/

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “#1 A Change Of Heart

  1. I can’t stop my tears…..all glory to God Ebenezer! God bless you Lewis for putting my story together in such a healing way…..and may all those who read it be encouraged and inspired to love and trust the Lord with every detail of their lives.

Leave a Reply

