lightenload

Come with me on a spiritual Journey!

#3 I Must Have Got Lost

Today I am going to list the Lightenload #3 and #2 stories of the year for 2021. Also tomorrow New Years Eve I will reveal the story of the year! Thank you everyone as always for reading the lightenload stories throughout the year! I hope they both inspired and motivated you! Wishing you and yours a very happy new year!

#3 I Must Have Got Lost May 23, 2021

Sometimes in life we just lost our way. We travel down a road we think is ok but it turns out to be not a wise choice. There is always a way to get back on the right road and this story is about that! https://lightenload.wordpress.com/2021/05/23/i-must-have-got-lost/

J. Geils Band Fine Art Print

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.